Lisa Bigwood - Woodlands album cover
Lisa Bigwood


by Lisa Bigwood

© Copyright - New Pants Entertainment / New Pants Entertainment, Inc.

Genre: Folk
Release Date: ????


1. Woodland Band

2. Mamma's Shoes

3. Goodnight Baby

4. Guardian

5. Bad Memory

6. No Shame

7. Saturday Night

8. Dear Marlene

9. Solitary Child

10. The Ghost of Amy Brown

Produced by: Robert A. Case

and Disk Wissman

Other Albums by this Artist