Silence<br />
Another Day (new)
Another Day (new)

Another Day

by Silence

© Copyright - New Pants Entertainment / New Pants Entertainment, Inc.

Rock and roll with strong vocal harmonies and catchy hooks.

Genre: Rock: 80's Rock
Release Date: 2007


1. Take Me

2. Days of Eldorado

3. Another Day

4. That Ain't Me

5. Reach

6. 3 Steps Behind

7. Shine On

8. Lonely There You Are

9. One on One

10. Round the World

Other Albums by this Artist