Silence - White Album cover
The White Album


by Silence

© Copyright 2000 - New Pants Entertainment / New Pants Entertainment, Inc.

Produced by Robert A. Case and Steve Avedis

All songs written by Silence

Rock and roll with strong vocal harmonies and catchy hooks.

Genre: Rock: 80's Rock
Release Date: 2000

ASCAP Number 0025717


1. In My Soul

2. All The Tears

3. Workin' Man

4. Chance Of A Lifetime

5. The Pain

6. Life Goes On

7. I Can Be Your Man

8. Sad Eyes

9. Silence

10. Shanna (2000 Mix)

11. Sign of a Time

Other Albums by this Artist

Music Connection, Feb 2024 Cover
Music Connection Feb 2024 Silence ad